Conferences
Identities, Cultures, Vulnerabilities
Mon . 18 Feb . 17h00
Sala Polivalente
Manuela Carneiro da Cunha
GI Seminars
LIFE Course
Tue . 19 Feb . 11h00 to 12h30
Sala 2 | ICS-ULisboa
Aleksandra Oliveira
Thematic Cycles and Seminars
Environment, Territory and Society
Tue . 19 Feb . 14h30 to 17h00
Sala 3 | ICS-ULisboa
Thematic Cycles and Seminars
Tue . 19 Feb . 14h30 to 16h00
Sala Polivalente | ICS-ULisboa
Zulfikar Hirji
RRI Seminars
Wed . 20 Feb . 13h00 to 14h30
Sala 5º Andar
Conferences
Fri . 22 Feb . 14h00 to 19h00
Auditório Sedas Nunes | ICS-ULisboa
PG Seminars
Social Psicology
Fri . 22 Feb . 15h00
Sala Polivalente
Cameron Brick
Thematic Cycles and Seminars
Empires, Colonialism and Post-colonial Societies
Wed . 27 Feb . 12h30
Sala 8.2.04 | Edifício C8 | FCUL
Patrícia Marcos
Thematic Cycles and Seminars
Wed . 27 Feb . 16h00 to 18h00
Auditório Sedas Nunes | ICS-ULisboa
Marta Pessoa
Thematic Cycles and Seminars
Climate Changes
Thu . 28 Feb . 17h00 to 19h30
Sala Polivalente | ICS-ULisboa
Rui Rita Perdigão
Thematic Cycles and Seminars
Fri . 1 Mar . 09h00 to Sat . 2 Mar . 13h00
Sala 2 | ICS-ULisboa
Vários
PG Seminars
Comparative Politics
Fri . 1 Mar . 15h00
Sala Polivalente
Darren Lilleker
Thematic Cycles and Seminars
Wed . 6 Mar . 17h30 to Wed . 10 Apr . 19h00
Auditório Sedas Nunes
Thematic Cycles and Seminars
Power, Society and Globalization
Fri . 8 Mar . 09h45 to 18h30
Sala Polivalente
PG Seminars
Anthropology
Fri . 15 Mar . 15h00
Sala Polivalente
Wouter van Beek
Conferences
Sat . 23 Mar . 14h30 to 18h30
Auditório do Palácio Nacional de Belém
Rui Ramos
PG Seminars
Social Psicology
Fri . 29 Mar . 15h00
Sala Polivalente
Hans Alves
PG Seminars
Comparative Politics
Fri . 5 Apr . 15h00
Sala Polivalente
Maria Raquel Freire
PG Seminars
History
Fri . 3 May . 15h00
Sala Polivalente
Lisa Surwillo

No Academic Discussions found for your search criteria.

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
 

News | Highlights

Policy Brief 2018 nº3 - Observa
Policy Brief OQD 2018 - Resultados das Avaliações dos Especialistas