GI Seminars
LIFE Course
Tue, 18/06/2019 - 11:00 to 12:30
Sala 2 | ICS-ULisboa
Michelle Vasconcelos Oliveira do Nascimento
Others
Wed, 19/06/2019 - 17:00 to 18:00
Auditório Sedas Nunes | ICS-ULisboa
Vários
GI Seminars
Identities, Cultures, Vulnerabilities
Fri, 21/06/2019 - 13:40 to 14:50
Sala Polivalente - ICS-ULisboa
Francesco Vacchiano
Others
Sat, 22/06/2019 - 21:15 to 23:00
Cinema Ideal
Vários
Others
Computer Assisted Qualitative Data Analysis with MAXQDA
Mon, 24/06/2019 - 09:30 to Wed, 26/06/2019 - 16:30
Sala 1
Conferences
Mon, 24/06/2019 - 17:00 to 19:00
Auditório Sedas Nunes | ICS-ULisboa
Douglas Wheeler, Francisco Pinto Balsemão, Manuela Tavares, Marina Costa Lobo, Michael Baum
GI Seminars
Identities, Cultures, Vulnerabilities
Fri, 28/06/2019 - 13:40 to 14:50
Sala Polivalente - ICS-ULisboa
Shintaro Fututake
Others
The Study of Politics in Africa: Methods, Objects and Research Topics
Mon, 01/07/2019 - 14:00 to Fri, 05/07/2019 - 19:00
Sala 1
GI Seminars
Wed, 03/07/2019 - 13:00 to 14:30
Sala 5º Piso - ICS-ULisboa
Susana Salgado | Mónica Truninger
Others
3rd Summer School in Sustainability
Environment, Territory and Society
Mon, 08/07/2019 - 09:30 to Fri, 12/07/2019 - 17:30
Sala Polivalente
Others
Summer School in Advanced Methods for Data Analysis
Tue, 09/07/2019 - 10:00 to Fri, 26/07/2019 - 17:30
Others
The Governance of European Internal Security in a Time of Political Uncertainty and Populism
Mon, 15/07/2019 - 10:00 to Fri, 19/07/2019 - 16:00
Others
Current Topics for Social Partners
Mon, 16/09/2019 - 09:00 to Fri, 20/09/2019 - 14:00
Project Scholarships
Data limite 2019-06-19
Project Scholarships
Data limite 2019-06-19
Project Scholarships
Data limite 2019-06-21
Project Scholarships
Data limite 2019-07-14

2019

Prova de 
PhD
Dia 
18/06/2019 - 14:00
Auditório Sedas Nunes
Candidato: 
Supervisor(s): 
Prova de 
PhD
Dia 
24/06/2019 - 14:30
Auditório Sedas Nunes
Candidato: 
Supervisor(s): 
Prova de 
PhD
Dia 
26/06/2019 - 14:30
Auditório Sedas Nunes
Candidato: 
Supervisor(s): 
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

News | Highlights

Policy Brief 2018 nº3 - Observa
Policy Brief OQD 2018 - Resultados das Avaliações dos Especialistas