Eventos

Seminários GI
LIFE - Life Course, Inequality and Solidarity: Practices and Policies
Tue, 01/06/2021 - 11:00 to 12:30
Online
Bojan Bilić
Workshops
Environment, Territory and Society
Fri, 04/06/2021 - 14:30 to 16:00
Online
Seminários GI
Identities, Cultures, Vulnerabilities
Tue, 08/06/2021 - 15:30 to 17:00
Online
Pedro Figueiredo Neto
Ciclos e Seminários Temáticos
Wed, 09/06/2021 - 10:00 to 12:00
Online
Sevasti-Melissa Nolas of Goldsmiths
Ciclos e Seminários Temáticos
Wed, 09/06/2021 - 10:00 to 11:30
online
Ciclos e Seminários Temáticos
Mon, 14/06/2021 (All day) to Fri, 18/06/2021 (All day)
Conferências e Colóquios
Memory, History and Society
Mon, 14/06/2021 - 14:30 to Tue, 15/06/2021 - 17:30
Videoconferência
Outros
Mon, 14/06/2021 - 15:00 to 17:00
Online
Seminários GI
Empires, Colonialism and Post-colonial Societies
Tue, 15/06/2021 - 17:00 to 19:00
online
Liazzat J. K. Bonate.
Ciclos e Seminários Temáticos
Wed, 16/06/2021 - 14:30 to 18:00
Online
Conferências e Colóquios
Thu, 17/06/2021 (All day) to Fri, 18/06/2021 (All day)
ICS - presencial e online
Ciclos e Seminários Temáticos
Thu, 17/06/2021 - 15:00 to 18:00
Online
Outros
Tue, 22/06/2021 (All day)
ICS ONLINE
Seminários GI
LIFE - Life Course, Inequality and Solidarity: Practices and Policies
Tue, 22/06/2021 - 11:00 to 13:00
Online
Rita Morais
Ciclos e Seminários Temáticos
Thu, 24/06/2021 - 15:00 to 17:56
Online
Outros
Mon, 28/06/2021 (All day) to Wed, 30/06/2021 (All day)
Online
Prova de 
Doutoramento
Dia 
29/06/2021 - 14:00
Online
Candidato: 
Supervisor(s):