Eventos

Outros
Mon, 01/02/2021 - 14:00
Online (Aberto)
Marina Costa Lobo
Outros
Wed, 03/02/2021 (All day) to Fri, 05/02/2021 (All day)
ONLINE (aberto)
Seminários GI
Environment, Territory and Society
Thu, 04/02/2021 - 11:00 to 13:00
ONLINE
Jamie Lorimer
Seminários GI
LIFE - Life Course, Inequality and Solidarity: Practices and Policies
Tue, 09/02/2021 - 11:00 to 12:30
ONLINE
Iva Tendais
Seminários e Workshops
Tue, 09/02/2021 - 16:00 to 18:30
ONLINE
João Pina-Cabral
Seminários e Workshops
Wed, 10/02/2021 - 11:00 to 13:00
ONLINE
Sofia Biscaia
Seminários GI
SPARC: Social and Political Attitudes: Resilience and Change
Thu, 11/02/2021 - 14:30 to 16:00
ONLINE
Susana Peralta
Seminários PG
Fri, 12/02/2021 - 14:30 to 16:00
ONLINE
Cristina Santinho
Seminários GI
Identities, Cultures, Vulnerabilities
Thu, 18/02/2021 - 11:00 to 12:30
ONLINE
Jon Schubert 
Seminários GI
Environment, Territory and Society
Thu, 18/02/2021 - 12:00 to 13:30
ONLINE
Siomara Aparecida Marques
Seminários GI
SPARC: Social and Political Attitudes: Resilience and Change
Thu, 18/02/2021 - 14:30 to 16:00
ONLINE
Ana Filipa Madeira
Seminários RRI
Fri, 19/02/2021 - 14:00 to 15:30
ONLINE
Ricardo Roque e Susana Coroado
Seminários PG
Fri, 19/02/2021 - 14:30
Online
Jean-Frédéric Schaub
Seminários PG
Fri, 19/02/2021 - 18:00 to 19:30
ONLINE
Niccolò Cuppini
Workshops
Mon, 22/02/2021 - 12:00 to Fri, 26/02/2021 - 16:00
ONLINE
Seminários GI
LIFE - Life Course, Inequality and Solidarity: Practices and Policies
Tue, 23/02/2021 - 11:00 to 12:30
ONLINE
Diogo Silva da Cunha
Seminários e Workshops
Wed, 24/02/2021 - 11:30 to 13:00
ONLINE
 Luís Junqueira
Seminários GI
SPARC: Social and Political Attitudes: Resilience and Change
Thu, 25/02/2021 - 14:30 to 16:00
Mónica Brito Vieira
Ciclos e Seminários Temáticos
Memory, History and Society
Thu, 25/02/2021 - 15:00 to 16:30
ONLINE
Carlos Fernando Teixeira Alves
Conferências e Colóquios
Thu, 25/02/2021 - 15:00 to 16:30
ONLINE
Blanca Olivier