Eventos

Seminários GI
SPARC: Social and Political Attitudes: Resilience and Change
Thu, 05/11/2020 - 14:30 to 16:00
ONLINE
Emerson do Bú
Conferências e Colóquios
Fri, 06/11/2020 - 15:00
Auditório Sedas Nunes
Tim O’Riordan
Seminários GI
Mon, 09/11/2020 - 14:30 to 16:00
Sala 2 ICS +ONLINE
Jesús Bohorquez
Seminários GI
Identities, Cultures, Vulnerabilities
Tue, 10/11/2020 - 09:30 to 17:30
ONLINE
Seminários GI
LIFE - Life Course, Inequality and Solidarity: Practices and Policies
Tue, 10/11/2020 - 11:00 to 13:00
ONLINE
Workshops
Wed, 11/11/2020 - 13:00 to 14:30
ONLINE
Seminários GI
Environment, Territory and Society
Thu, 12/11/2020 - 11:00 to 13:00
Online
Seminários GI
SPARC: Social and Political Attitudes: Resilience and Change
Thu, 12/11/2020 - 14:30 to 16:00
ICS + ONLINE
Roberto Pannico
Seminários PG
Ciência Política
Fri, 13/11/2020 - 14:30 to 16:00
ICS - ULisboa SALA 3 | ONLINE
Outros
Mon, 16/11/2020 - 18:00 to 19:00
Online
Seminários GI
LIFE - Life Course, Inequality and Solidarity: Practices and Policies
Tue, 17/11/2020 - 11:00 to 12:30
Online
Ana Cecília de Almeida
Seminários GI
Wed, 18/11/2020 - 11:30 to 13:00
Seminários GI
SPARC: Social and Political Attitudes: Resilience and Change
Thu, 19/11/2020 - 14:30 to 16:00
ICS + Online
Seminários GI
Identities, Cultures, Vulnerabilities
Fri, 20/11/2020 - 11:00 to 12:20
ONLINE
Paulo Marques Alves, ISCTE-IUL
Seminários PG
Social Psicology
Fri, 20/11/2020 - 16:00 to 18:00
ICS e ONLINE
Prova de 
Doutoramento
Dia 
24/11/2020 - 10:00
https://videoconf-colibri.zoom.us/j/89542287375?pwd=Y2QxS1BKbFY4MHgrQklNKzFtbVZZUT09
Candidato: 
Supervisor(s): 
Outros
Comparative Politics
Tue, 24/11/2020 - 10:00
https://videoconf-colibri.zoom.us/j/89542287375?pwd=Y2QxS1BKbFY4MHgrQklNKzFtbVZZUT09
Felipe Leal Ribeiro de Albuquerque
Seminários GI
Environment, Territory and Society
Thu, 26/11/2020 - 11:00 to 13:00
Seminários GI
SPARC: Social and Political Attitudes: Resilience and Change
Thu, 26/11/2020 - 14:30 to 16:00
Online