Eventos

GI Seminars
LIFE - Life Course, Inequality and Solidarity: Practices and Policies
Tue, 03/12/2019 - 11:00
Sala 2 | ICS-ULisboa
Lanka Horstink
GI Seminars
Regimes and Political Institutions
Tue, 03/12/2019 - 16:19
Sala 1 | ICS-ULisboa
Daniel Schteingart
Seminars and Workshops
Regimes and Political Institutions
Wed, 04/12/2019 - 14:30
Sala 3
Tomás Hirsch
Others
Wed, 04/12/2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Sala Polivalente | ICS-ULisboa
Vários
Conferences
Thu, 05/12/2019 (All day) to Fri, 06/12/2019 (All day)
GI Seminars
Environment, Territory and Society
Thu, 05/12/2019 - 11:00
Sala 3
RRI Seminars
Thu, 05/12/2019 - 14:30 to 16:00
GI Seminars
Identities, Cultures, Vulnerabilities
Fri, 06/12/2019 - 13:30
Sala Polivalente | ICS-ULisboa
David Shankland
Seminars and Workshops
Anthropology
Fri, 06/12/2019 - 15:00
Sala Polivalente
Patrícia Alves de Matos
Others
Environment, Territory and Society
Sun, 08/12/2019 (All day)
GI Seminars
LIFE - Life Course, Inequality and Solidarity: Practices and Policies
Tue, 10/12/2019 - 11:00
Sala 2 | ICS-ULisboa
Flávia Brocchetto Ramos
Seminars and Workshops
Empires, Colonialism and Post-colonial Societies
Wed, 11/12/2019 - 12:30
Sala 8.2.10 Faculdade de Ciências da Universidade de Lisboa
Márcia Gonçalves
Seminars and Workshops
Identities, Cultures, Vulnerabilities
Wed, 11/12/2019 - 17:00
Sala Polivalente | ICS-ULisboa
Harry G. West
Seminars and Workshops
Thu, 12/12/2019 - 09:00 to Fri, 13/12/2019 - 13:00
Sala Polivalente | ICS-ULisboa
GI Seminars
SPARC: Social and Political Attitudes: Resilience and Change
Thu, 12/12/2019 - 14:30
Sala 3 | ICS-ULisboa
Márcia Pereira and José Tavares
Conferences
Thu, 12/12/2019 - 15:00
Sala 2 | ICS-ULisboa
Denise Bernuzzi de Sant’Anna
Seminars and Workshops
Fri, 13/12/2019 - 15:00
Sala Polivalente | ICS-ULisboa
Maureen Mancuso; Sarah Birch
Conferences
Tue, 17/12/2019 - 10:00 to 12:30
Auditório Sedas Nunes | ICS-ULisboa
Seminars and Workshops
Wed, 18/12/2019 - 13:00
Sala 2 | ICS-ULisboa
Nuno Carvalho