Eventos

PG Seminars
Ciência Política
Fri . 1 Feb . 15h00
Sala Polivalente
Paolo Mancini
Others
Mon . 4 Feb . 09h30 to Fri . 8 Feb . 17h30
GI Seminars
Power, Society and Globalization
Mon . 4 Feb . 11h00 to 13h00
Sala Polivalente
Anne Cova
Seminários e Workshops
LIFE Course
Tue . 5 Feb . 11h00
Sala 2
Alexandre Silva
GI Seminars
SPARC: Social and Political Attitudes: Resilience and Change
Thu . 7 Feb . 14h30
Sala 2
Edalina Sanches
GI Seminars
Identities, Cultures, Vulnerabilities
Fri . 8 Feb . 13h40 to 14h50
Sala 1
Francesca Esposito
PG Seminars
Anthropology
Fri . 8 Feb . 15h00
Sala 2 - ICS
Renata Menasche
Conferences
Power, Society and Globalization
Mon . 11 Feb . 09h00 to Tue . 12 Feb . 17h15
Sala Polivalente | ICS-ULisboa
Conferences
Wed . 13 Feb . 09h30 to Mon . 18 Feb . 18h00
Sala Polivalente
GI Seminars
Regimes and Political Institutions
Wed . 13 Feb . 11h00 to 12h30
Room 1
João Leitão
Seminários e Workshops
SPARC: Social and Political Attitudes: Resilience and Change
Thu . 14 Feb . 14h30
Sala 3
Tiago Silva
PG Seminars
History
Thu . 14 Feb . 15h00
Auditório Sedas Nunes
Simona Cerutti
Others
Fri . 15 Feb . 09h00 to Fri . 15 Mar . 19h30
GI Seminars
Identities, Cultures, Vulnerabilities
Fri . 15 Feb . 13h40 to 14h50
Sala 1
Mário Augusto Medeiros da Silva
Conferences
Identities, Cultures, Vulnerabilities
Mon . 18 Feb . 17h00
Sala Polivalente
Manuela Carneiro da Cunha
GI Seminars
LIFE Course
Tue . 19 Feb . 11h00 to 12h30
Sala 2 | ICS-ULisboa
Aleksandra Oliveira
Thematic Cycles and Seminars
Tue . 19 Feb . 14h30 to 17h00
Sala 3 | ICS-ULisboa
Thematic Cycles and Seminars
Tue . 19 Feb . 14h30 to 16h00
Sala Polivalente | ICS-ULisboa
Zulfikar Hirji
RRI Seminars
Wed . 20 Feb . 13h00 to 14h30
Sala 5º Andar