Eventos

PG Seminars
Ciência Política
Fri, 01/02/2019 - 15:00
Sala Polivalente
Paolo Mancini
Others
Mon, 04/02/2019 - 09:30 to Fri, 08/02/2019 - 17:30
GI Seminars
Power, Society and Globalization
Mon, 04/02/2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Sala Polivalente
Anne Cova
Seminars and Workshops
LIFE Course
Tue, 05/02/2019 - 11:00
Sala 2
Alexandre Silva
GI Seminars
SPARC: Social and Political Attitudes: Resilience and Change
Thu, 07/02/2019 - 14:30
Sala 2
Edalina Sanches
GI Seminars
Identities, Cultures, Vulnerabilities
Fri, 08/02/2019 - 13:40 to 14:50
Sala 1
Francesca Esposito
PG Seminars
Anthropology
Fri, 08/02/2019 - 15:00
Sala 2 - ICS
Renata Menasche
Conferences
Power, Society and Globalization
Mon, 11/02/2019 - 09:00 to Tue, 12/02/2019 - 17:15
Sala Polivalente | ICS-ULisboa
Conferences
Wed, 13/02/2019 - 09:30 to Mon, 18/02/2019 - 18:00
Sala Polivalente
GI Seminars
Regimes and Political Institutions
Wed, 13/02/2019 - 11:00 to 12:30
Room 1
João Leitão
GI Seminars
SPARC: Social and Political Attitudes: Resilience and Change
Thu, 14/02/2019 - 14:30
Sala 3
Tiago Silva
PG Seminars
History
Thu, 14/02/2019 - 15:00
Auditório Sedas Nunes
Simona Cerutti
Others
Fri, 15/02/2019 - 09:00 to Fri, 15/03/2019 - 19:30
GI Seminars
Identities, Cultures, Vulnerabilities
Fri, 15/02/2019 - 13:40 to 14:50
Sala 1
Mário Augusto Medeiros da Silva
Conferences
Identities, Cultures, Vulnerabilities
Mon, 18/02/2019 - 17:00
Sala Polivalente
Manuela Carneiro da Cunha
GI Seminars
LIFE Course
Tue, 19/02/2019 - 11:00 to 12:30
Sala 2 | ICS-ULisboa
Aleksandra Oliveira
Thematic Cycles and Seminars
Tue, 19/02/2019 - 14:30 to 17:00
Sala 3 | ICS-ULisboa
Thematic Cycles and Seminars
Tue, 19/02/2019 - 14:30 to 16:00
Sala Polivalente | ICS-ULisboa
Zulfikar Hirji
RRI Seminars
Wed, 20/02/2019 - 13:00 to 14:30
Sala 5º Andar